Mission Statement

  Projects Introduction

  What is EB5 Green Card Program

  What is a Regional Center

  What are Regional Center Industries

  Types of Entities in NYCMRC

  Where is NYCMRC

  Why Invest in NYCMRC

  Who Qualified for NYCMRC

  How to Invest in NYCMRC

  How to get Green Card from NYCMRC

  How to Redeem My Investment



Based on New York City metropolitan area, New York City Metro Regional Center (NYCMRC) is pending to be approved as of November, 2010 and designated by the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, a branch of the United States Department of Homeland Security as a provider of the EB-5 Regional Center Program.

Regional Centers are USCIS-designated specific geographical locations defined as public or private economic units, involved with the promotion of economic growth, improved regional productivity, job creation. The EB-5 program annually allots 10,000 visas per year for aliens and family members whose qualifying investments with creating or preserving at least ten (10) full-time jobs for United States workers. A minimum of 3,000 visas are set aside for aliens who invest in regional centers, the areas of high unemployment or qualifying rural areas.

In order to meet the increasing needs of obtaining permanent residency in New York City area from alien investors, the NYCMRC is based on New York City metropolitan area, becoming only one regional center located in the most popular metropolitan area in the United States, one of few based on New York City.

The New York metropolitan area, also known as Metropolitan New York, Greater New York, is the most populous metropolitan area in the United States, and aslo called the largest urbanized area in the United States.

Based on the Metropolitan New York, NYCMRC includes the largest city in the United States—New York City, and popular areas Long Island, Westchester, and 13 New Jersey urban areas,specifically including the New York Counties of New York(Manhattan), Queens, Kings (Brooklyn), Richmond (Staten Island), Bronx, Nassau (Long Island), Suffolk (Long Island) and Westchester and the New Jersey Counties of Bergen, Passaic, Morris, Essex, Hudson, Union,Somerset, Middlesex, Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean, Burlington and Atlantic. All of three major Airports JFK, LaGuardia and Newark serve the New York Metropolitan area.

It offers the most dynamic area for alien individuals and their immediate family members the opportunity to obtain permanent green cards under the EB-5 Regional Center Program in the "big apple" New York City—the most popular city in the world.

You and your family will obtain a sound investment and a new residency in the biggest city area reputed for good education, center of arts and creations, best museums and the Wall Street, surrounded by the renown landmarks such as the Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty, central park…

The New York City Metro Regional Center work team is staffed by real estate professionals, economists, and attorneys with solid experiences in New York City, under the leadership of its director Attorney Joe Zhenghong Zhou with a dozen years of experience in law and business fields.